Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 151 of 151

"The people were nice and made the time go a lot faster even though getting the braces was a pain"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"They treated me great.They were very careful and nice to me.I had a very good time when they were putting my braces on.And the equipments were very tidy and clean.Thank you Rockwood orthodontic."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Always had pleasant experiences here; fast, clean, friendly, professional and very accommodating. Would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"My experience well having my braces on was great. When I first got them on they were sore, but after awhile I got used to them. I loved my orthodontics because the people who worked their were very nice and treated me very well. Getting my braces off was fast, not painful."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"I was very happy to be seen so quickly and to feel welcome with my busy loud 2 year old! The information shared during the installation was very thorough as needed! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Had my braces on for two years with you guys and loved every single one of you ! You all were so kind and made me and my son feel comfortable (: thank you guys ! you're an awesome team (: !!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Great job everything went good"

Review Verified on 7/15/2016
"Super friendly staff! Jenn totally rocks! Dr. Bedont gave great info and made us feel very comfortable about procedure. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"I really enjoyed ally enjoyed my time at Rockwood Orth. Because they made sure to put a smile on your face and did their job perfectly EX: lady in front would run to the phone if ringing, would crack jokes with me and ask how I've been doing. This spot over all is wonderful 100% recommend"

Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"So I got my braces removed and it's awesome to have such perfect straight teath, my experience with Rockwood orthodontics I'd give 10/10 they are awesome the are really patient and yeah they are awesome, thanks to them my teath are perfect"

Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Awesome! everything was great, thank you"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"10 Perfect"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"I like how my teeth are starting to get very straight and how much the orthodontist has done a great job on my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Love it here"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"You guys did great, love the way you guys treat patients an mostly me. I would really recommend people to come. Thanks for making me smile again"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
"Really nice and was gentle. Better than my other sibling's orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"I love the teeth! They did a good job."

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"At first first it was weird wearing braces. And I didn't like them. But when I got them of, they look so straight, and beautiful."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Staff was always welcoming and very kind. Made sure I was comfortable after every visit before leaving the building. The environment was friendly as well as everybody who worked at the office. By far my favorite dentist office to go to."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"You guys did an awesome job. I liked how everyone was nice and I always felt at home whenever i came here"

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"We had a very very good experience at this orthodontics office. Staff is very knowledgeable and will work with you and your schedule. My sister had her braces put on in couple of months after initial appointment and staff treated her very nicely and made sure she is comfortable during entire process. Will recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/12/2016
"I think the time I have had here was a blast but not only were they nice but they encouraged me to not be scared and if I had a broken bracket they were nice about it and not mean . All in all I recommend Dr. Bedont because they will treat you with care and respect."

Review Verified on 2/12/2016
"Love love love everyone at this office!!! They are always so kind and have such awesome senses of humor which is great cuz that way they can keep up with me'. Lol. <3"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Friendly and knowledge staff. The dentist is great to work with. I am glad I choose this Orthdontist."

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Nicholas loves coming here and looks forward to every apptointment. Y'all have always been courteous and pleasant and just nice all around. I bring him to most appts and look forward also. Y'all do a Great Job."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Reviews 127 - 151 of 151

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com