Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 136 of 136

"Really nice and was gentle. Better than my other sibling's orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2016
"I love the teeth! They did a good job."

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"At first first it was weird wearing braces. And I didn't like them. But when I got them of, they look so straight, and beautiful."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Staff was always welcoming and very kind. Made sure I was comfortable after every visit before leaving the building. The environment was friendly as well as everybody who worked at the office. By far my favorite dentist office to go to."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"You guys did an awesome job. I liked how everyone was nice and I always felt at home whenever i came here"

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"We had a very very good experience at this orthodontics office. Staff is very knowledgeable and will work with you and your schedule. My sister had her braces put on in couple of months after initial appointment and staff treated her very nicely and made sure she is comfortable during entire process. Will recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/12/2016
"I think the time I have had here was a blast but not only were they nice but they encouraged me to not be scared and if I had a broken bracket they were nice about it and not mean . All in all I recommend Dr. Bedont because they will treat you with care and respect."

Review Verified on 2/12/2016
"Love love love everyone at this office!!! They are always so kind and have such awesome senses of humor which is great cuz that way they can keep up with me'. Lol. <3"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Friendly and knowledge staff. The dentist is great to work with. I am glad I choose this Orthdontist."

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
"Nicholas loves coming here and looks forward to every apptointment. Y'all have always been courteous and pleasant and just nice all around. I bring him to most appts and look forward also. Y'all do a Great Job."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Reviews 127 - 136 of 136

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com