Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 151

"Amazing people here!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Love this place best spot to get braces❤️"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone here is very nice and welcoming."

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"This is a very nice place. Everyone is so kind and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"I have felt very welcomed when I first came here with my brother . Everyone is so friendly and full of smiles . It's a very soothing environment here. I'm really glad I'm getting the opportunity to wear braces and I'm super happy that I now smile everyday with the confidence . :)"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Very good and helpful with taking care of my teeth and definitely got my teeth straighten out with these braces 10/10 place would recommend to everyone"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Really nice staff, I recommend it here to get your braces"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"Super friendly people. Care about you. Put you first. Second family :)"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"We love the staff!! Always willing to work with you! Very friendly everytime you go in. The lady at the front desk is the sweetest and most friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Absolutely amazing staff. They do a wonderful job on my sons teeth and they are pretty quick about getting us in and out"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Efficient and fast service. Friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Super kind and caring. Gives positive feedback and helps me figure out what to do when it comes to my braces. Over all a super welcoming and exciting environment"

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"From my very first appointment I was always welcomed by great and such kind staff. I'm very happy with the outcome of my smile and most definitely would recommend to choose this place to better your smile."

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Thank you for the wonderful work!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Highly recommend this place to all family who need orthodontic care!!front desk pearl is the sweetest always so patient and friendly dr Bedont is great and bottom line they all do great work and excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Really great place, super kid friendly. They honestly take away the stress of getting braces away. My son felt super comfortable and we checked out 3 other places before coming here. I would really recommend them. And they work with you on the cost super great for single moms on a tight budget."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Great expirience, time went by really fast! Results were really good. My granddaughter always felt comfortable, she enjoyed picking colors for her braces!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Awesome staff been here with 2 kids I love them and their work"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"I really like this place because they are helping me get my teeth fixed so I can have strait teeth"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great staff! Excellent with care and communication of the process..... For the first time in what seems forever my son is actually smiling!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"very nice people very comfortable here"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"The people are really nice"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"This place is great. Everyone is so friendly. Very pleased, and happy to be able to improve my child's beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Amazing! This was our first experience and it was the kind of experience any family wishes for. No selling, just honesty about what my son needed. Great service and an amazing staff. We will definitely be coming back for my other son! Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"I am having a really great experience here, I am treated well and it has changed my life. I can now smile confidently and play my clarinet with ease."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Rockwood Orthodontics has, from step one, been the most accommodating and helpful group I have ever been involved with concerning the dental appearance of my son and daughter. Their knowledge of children's orthodontia along with their explanation of company policy and insurance coverage have eased our minds tremendously. Their policies allow us to maintain our family financial status (we can still pay our bills) while we happily view our children as they grow confidently in school and in life with smiles shared by both parents as bright and beautiful. Rockwood staff and Dr. Bedont should be proud of their purpose and accomplishments. We would like to thank them for their hard work and dedication. Sincerely, Ken, Heather, Kolten and Ellie McFadden Camas, WA."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"The Rockwood Orthodontics is a great place to make your teeth look amazing. Staff is great and very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love everything about Rockwood Orthodontics! Only place that worked with us financially. The staff are always super friendly and when my daughters braces were first put on the Orthdontist called to personally check on her! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Great staff who gives you the best service possible."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"The people here are really nice and they help quickly whenever I have any problems."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I was excited to get the braces on. It was not painful but it was hard to swallow during the procedure."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"I love braces"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Even at the very beginning, when my parents agreed to get me braces I was nervous. But honestly there's nothing to worry about, it's quick and simple. After they're on there is a slight discomfort but over all it's worth it to have a straight and beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Thanks to all doctors. You did a fantastical job, and I'm so happy with my new smile :)"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"This place is awesome very welcomimg and the staff is terrific I feel very comfortable and so does my son"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"The service was fantastic there is nothing to complain about, I'm happy with the result and thank you. P.s Everyone is super nice"

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"We have really enjoyed the experience here. The staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Thank you for everything you have done. You did more than we ever expected. We are thankful that there are people like you who go out of their way to help people smile. We are grateful for the wonderful staff. You all have spent so much time with us. You are all sent from Heaven to put smiles on people's faces. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"I really liked this place! I thought they were great!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"It's worth taking a risk and getting your braces. This was not a bad experience it's not as bad as people tell it is."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I would like to thank Doctor Bedont, for helping make my once horrible teeth look amazing. He helped me through it all and told me what to do, and I will never forget him when I'm older. Thank you Bedont!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Amazing! Great job I'm so glad I came to Rockwood Orthodontics, if it weren't for these guys I would have never gotten such beautiful straight teeth. Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics for treating me so well and giving me the chance to get my teeth straight."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 151

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com