Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 169

"I love this dentist because they are super nice and they give you advice on how to brush. And pearl helps us get our appointments scheduled. This is a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"You guys did great!:)"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Have seen dramatic results after 2 months of having braces on! Friendly staff also"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"The first time I came here I felt very welcomed. They were nice and caring. When I got my braces they talked me through the whole process and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Now they're off and I couldn't be happier with my teeth. I'm very happy with my smile and I'm so thankful I got them done here."

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"When we come here for our teeth we are always greeted with a big smile. And when our teeth are worked on they always go so soft especially Jenn. Pearl is always very nice and always smiling and greeting us with a big smile on her face. The main reasons why I love my Orthodontic is all the things and people do for my brother and I! I love Rockwood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"It was a great experience getting braces and going through the process with great people at Rockwood orthodontics. The people there are welcoming, and friendly. I am really happy with the results I got. I have perfect straight teeth. Thanks to Rockwood orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Mr. Bedont and staff have treated me with the upmost respect always and took great care of my mouth. I was never the uncomfortable and am extremely happy with the results I received."

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super nice and caring"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Bedont has worked miracles with Jason's teeth. Jason actually had a tooth growing out of his nose, after pulling it down and wearing braces Jason now has a beautiful smile. I am amazed at how great he looks, thank you Doctor Bedont!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very thankful to be able to get braces for my daughter. The staff here is amazing and friendly. Great experience every time we come in. I can't believe how great Lorens teeth look already. I appreciate everything, everyone is so nice. Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very very nice staff. They are all really friendly and fun to talk to. I had a really great time being here. I'm excited to come back."

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very thankful for the amazing service that we received. We have always been treated with respect and all of the staff have been very friendly. I like how informative the staff are, and the explanation of the procures being done were very informative. I would, and have, highly recommended this office, and Dr. Bedont. Thank you for all the amazing work you have done with my girls."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bedont did a great job! I am so happy with my son's new smile. So happy with the great results in such a short period. They were always helpful and informative. I would greatly recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a joy to come and see y'all. Very pleasant and courteous. Great job."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"5/5 very friendly staff great experience"

Review Verified on 4/24/2021
"We are so happy to come to Rockwood for our daughter. Dr. Bedont is great! We appreciate his knowledge and experience with orthodontics. We have been taking our daughter here for at least 5 years and will continue to bring our kids here for any further orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 6/28/2020
"I have nothing but good things to say about this place. The staff are amazing and so welcoming. They have been so understanding and kind. I would definitely recommend this orthodontic treatment"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Great job, smile looks good. Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Amazing people here!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Love this place best spot to get braces❤️"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Everyone here is very nice and welcoming."

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"This is a very nice place. Everyone is so kind and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"I have felt very welcomed when I first came here with my brother . Everyone is so friendly and full of smiles . It's a very soothing environment here. I'm really glad I'm getting the opportunity to wear braces and I'm super happy that I now smile everyday with the confidence . :)"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Very good and helpful with taking care of my teeth and definitely got my teeth straighten out with these braces 10/10 place would recommend to everyone"

Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"Really nice staff, I recommend it here to get your braces"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
"Super friendly people. Care about you. Put you first. Second family :)"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"We love the staff!! Always willing to work with you! Very friendly everytime you go in. The lady at the front desk is the sweetest and most friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Absolutely amazing staff. They do a wonderful job on my sons teeth and they are pretty quick about getting us in and out"

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Efficient and fast service. Friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Super kind and caring. Gives positive feedback and helps me figure out what to do when it comes to my braces. Over all a super welcoming and exciting environment"

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"From my very first appointment I was always welcomed by great and such kind staff. I'm very happy with the outcome of my smile and most definitely would recommend to choose this place to better your smile."

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Thank you for the wonderful work!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Highly recommend this place to all family who need orthodontic care!!front desk pearl is the sweetest always so patient and friendly dr Bedont is great and bottom line they all do great work and excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"Really great place, super kid friendly. They honestly take away the stress of getting braces away. My son felt super comfortable and we checked out 3 other places before coming here. I would really recommend them. And they work with you on the cost super great for single moms on a tight budget."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Great expirience, time went by really fast! Results were really good. My granddaughter always felt comfortable, she enjoyed picking colors for her braces!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Awesome staff been here with 2 kids I love them and their work"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"I really like this place because they are helping me get my teeth fixed so I can have strait teeth"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great staff! Excellent with care and communication of the process..... For the first time in what seems forever my son is actually smiling!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"very nice people very comfortable here"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"The people are really nice"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"This place is great. Everyone is so friendly. Very pleased, and happy to be able to improve my child's beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Amazing! This was our first experience and it was the kind of experience any family wishes for. No selling, just honesty about what my son needed. Great service and an amazing staff. We will definitely be coming back for my other son! Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 169

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com