Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 136

"Really great place, super kid friendly. They honestly take away the stress of getting braces away. My son felt super comfortable and we checked out 3 other places before coming here. I would really recommend them. And they work with you on the cost super great for single moms on a tight budget."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Great expirience, time went by really fast! Results were really good. My granddaughter always felt comfortable, she enjoyed picking colors for her braces!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Awesome staff been here with 2 kids I love them and their work"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"I really like this place because they are helping me get my teeth fixed so I can have strait teeth"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Great staff! Excellent with care and communication of the process..... For the first time in what seems forever my son is actually smiling!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"very nice people very comfortable here"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"The people are really nice"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"This place is great. Everyone is so friendly. Very pleased, and happy to be able to improve my child's beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Amazing! This was our first experience and it was the kind of experience any family wishes for. No selling, just honesty about what my son needed. Great service and an amazing staff. We will definitely be coming back for my other son! Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"I am having a really great experience here, I am treated well and it has changed my life. I can now smile confidently and play my clarinet with ease."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"Rockwood Orthodontics has, from step one, been the most accommodating and helpful group I have ever been involved with concerning the dental appearance of my son and daughter. Their knowledge of children's orthodontia along with their explanation of company policy and insurance coverage have eased our minds tremendously. Their policies allow us to maintain our family financial status (we can still pay our bills) while we happily view our children as they grow confidently in school and in life with smiles shared by both parents as bright and beautiful. Rockwood staff and Dr. Bedont should be proud of their purpose and accomplishments. We would like to thank them for their hard work and dedication. Sincerely, Ken, Heather, Kolten and Ellie McFadden Camas, WA."

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"The Rockwood Orthodontics is a great place to make your teeth look amazing. Staff is great and very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Love everything about Rockwood Orthodontics! Only place that worked with us financially. The staff are always super friendly and when my daughters braces were first put on the Orthdontist called to personally check on her! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"Great staff who gives you the best service possible."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"The people here are really nice and they help quickly whenever I have any problems."

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I was excited to get the braces on. It was not painful but it was hard to swallow during the procedure."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"I love braces"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Even at the very beginning, when my parents agreed to get me braces I was nervous. But honestly there's nothing to worry about, it's quick and simple. After they're on there is a slight discomfort but over all it's worth it to have a straight and beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
"Thanks to all doctors. You did a fantastical job, and I'm so happy with my new smile :)"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"This place is awesome very welcomimg and the staff is terrific I feel very comfortable and so does my son"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
"The service was fantastic there is nothing to complain about, I'm happy with the result and thank you. P.s Everyone is super nice"

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"We have really enjoyed the experience here. The staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"Thank you for everything you have done. You did more than we ever expected. We are thankful that there are people like you who go out of their way to help people smile. We are grateful for the wonderful staff. You all have spent so much time with us. You are all sent from Heaven to put smiles on people's faces. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"I really liked this place! I thought they were great!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"It's worth taking a risk and getting your braces. This was not a bad experience it's not as bad as people tell it is."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I would like to thank Doctor Bedont, for helping make my once horrible teeth look amazing. He helped me through it all and told me what to do, and I will never forget him when I'm older. Thank you Bedont!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Amazing! Great job I'm so glad I came to Rockwood Orthodontics, if it weren't for these guys I would have never gotten such beautiful straight teeth. Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics for treating me so well and giving me the chance to get my teeth straight."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"The people were nice and made the time go a lot faster even though getting the braces was a pain"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"They treated me great.They were very careful and nice to me.I had a very good time when they were putting my braces on.And the equipments were very tidy and clean.Thank you Rockwood orthodontic."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"Always had pleasant experiences here; fast, clean, friendly, professional and very accommodating. Would recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"My experience well having my braces on was great. When I first got them on they were sore, but after awhile I got used to them. I loved my orthodontics because the people who worked their were very nice and treated me very well. Getting my braces off was fast, not painful."

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
"I was very happy to be seen so quickly and to feel welcome with my busy loud 2 year old! The information shared during the installation was very thorough as needed! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Had my braces on for two years with you guys and loved every single one of you ! You all were so kind and made me and my son feel comfortable (: thank you guys ! you're an awesome team (: !!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"Great job everything went good"

Review Verified on 7/15/2016
"Super friendly staff! Jenn totally rocks! Dr. Bedont gave great info and made us feel very comfortable about procedure. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"I really enjoyed ally enjoyed my time at Rockwood Orth. Because they made sure to put a smile on your face and did their job perfectly EX: lady in front would run to the phone if ringing, would crack jokes with me and ask how I've been doing. This spot over all is wonderful 100% recommend"

Review Verified on 6/24/2016
"So I got my braces removed and it's awesome to have such perfect straight teath, my experience with Rockwood orthodontics I'd give 10/10 they are awesome the are really patient and yeah they are awesome, thanks to them my teath are perfect"

Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Awesome! everything was great, thank you"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
"10 Perfect"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"I like how my teeth are starting to get very straight and how much the orthodontist has done a great job on my teeth."

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"Love it here"

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"You guys did great, love the way you guys treat patients an mostly me. I would really recommend people to come. Thanks for making me smile again"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 136

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com