Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 151

Facebook Verified
"Amazing place for braces"

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"I loved everyone here, I came from Yakima valley app,e dentist onr of the biggest and supposibly best places and I had a horrible time because of there staff. I loved this staff here they made me feel like family. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"It was a very good experience at this clinic ! Very thankful to the doctor and his helpers for the beautiful smile that they gave to my son ! Definitely recommended this place !"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Quick service, fun environment, simplest way to get your dream smile."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Although it took longer than expected, everything was done properly and well at every appointment. Everyone was nice, and didn't put me down or anything like that. They also knew what they were doing so their was no accidents."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Employees are super nice and did a wonderful job fixing my teeth. Really great at scheduling appointments and rescheduling if needed. Always calling and sending reminders which is great."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"I've never written a review before so I'm not really sure what to say other than I really recommend coming here to get your teeth fixed. When I first came here I was very insecure about my teeth, but now I just want to show them off."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I loved everything about my orthodontist. Every one was so nice and kind and even if I was ever later to my appointment they would fix the time and make it work. The whole process was great and I never had any issues with if they hurt me or anything because they were gentle. I loved this Orthdontist and I highly recommend it"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"I love my new smile it's perfect!!!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"When I first came in everyone was really nice and they still are till this day. Especially, Jen and Pearl I love them! They helped me through my process and made it so much easier."

Review Verified on 12/28/2018
"I'm happy with the results after 2 years of treatment"

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very flexible and good work, keep it up Rockwood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good work! Made me pretty!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Super nice! Focused on their job."

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Dr and staff here are amazing and helpful and I'm so thankful to have my braces off."

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Every one was so nice and they were professional. I had a good experience."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"I am really happy the way my teeth turned out even though at times it wasn't easy, but I'm glad I came here because the people that work here are all so nice and very experienced."

Review Verified on 12/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Rockwood Orthodontics absolutely changed my life. I have been wanting braces since I was about 10 and could never get them because of financial problems. Now because of Rockwood I am now officially 19 with the teeth I have always dreamed of. They have an INCREDIBLE staff who always made me feel like home when I come in. Couldn't have asked for a better group to come travel four hours to see every other month. I will be forever grateful for this place and I could never thank them enough for what they've done for me. Thank you Rockwood!!!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Great staff and service, made the experience easier and better, 10/10 would recommend, I am beyond happy and grateful"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Very kind staff, minor pain, didn't have a horrible time getting braces put on like I thought I would."

Review Verified on 11/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always aWEsome they really care and they show it!!!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly. It was a great experience for my daughter being 8 years old. I would recommend to all friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"I hated the long suspense to get the brasses off but I loved finally getting them off and the feeling of happiness when I finally had them off. it was a well worth it experience."

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is great since day one they made me feel so welcomed I'm so happy with my results the staff is wonderful I would recommend this place to anybody"

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always flexible with appoinments, incredible treatment and always so welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/11/2017
"I love this dentist because they are super nice and they give you advice on how to brush. And pearl helps us get our appointments scheduled. This is a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"You guys did great!:)"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Have seen dramatic results after 2 months of having braces on! Friendly staff also"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"The first time I came here I felt very welcomed. They were nice and caring. When I got my braces they talked me through the whole process and made sure I was happy with the way they looked. Now they're off and I couldn't be happier with my teeth. I'm very happy with my smile and I'm so thankful I got them done here."

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"When we come here for our teeth we are always greeted with a big smile. And when our teeth are worked on they always go so soft especially Jenn. Pearl is always very nice and always smiling and greeting us with a big smile on her face. The main reasons why I love my Orthodontic is all the things and people do for my brother and I! I love Rockwood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 6/9/2017
"It was a great experience getting braces and going through the process with great people at Rockwood orthodontics. The people there are welcoming, and friendly. I am really happy with the results I got. I have perfect straight teeth. Thanks to Rockwood orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Mr. Bedont and staff have treated me with the upmost respect always and took great care of my mouth. I was never the uncomfortable and am extremely happy with the results I received."

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super nice and caring"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Bedont has worked miracles with Jason's teeth. Jason actually had a tooth growing out of his nose, after pulling it down and wearing braces Jason now has a beautiful smile. I am amazed at how great he looks, thank you Doctor Bedont!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very thankful to be able to get braces for my daughter. The staff here is amazing and friendly. Great experience every time we come in. I can't believe how great Lorens teeth look already. I appreciate everything, everyone is so nice. Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very very nice staff. They are all really friendly and fun to talk to. I had a really great time being here. I'm excited to come back."

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very thankful for the amazing service that we received. We have always been treated with respect and all of the staff have been very friendly. I like how informative the staff are, and the explanation of the procures being done were very informative. I would, and have, highly recommended this office, and Dr. Bedont. Thank you for all the amazing work you have done with my girls."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Bedont did a great job! I am so happy with my son's new smile. So happy with the great results in such a short period. They were always helpful and informative. I would greatly recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a joy to come and see y'all. Very pleasant and courteous. Great job."

Review Verified on 11/20/2015
"We are so happy to come to Rockwood for our daughter. Dr. Bedont is great! We appreciate his knowledge and experience with orthodontics. We have been taking our daughter here for at least 5 years and will continue to bring our kids here for any further orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 6/28/2020
"I have nothing but good things to say about this place. The staff are amazing and so welcoming. They have been so understanding and kind. I would definitely recommend this orthodontic treatment"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Great job, smile looks good. Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 151

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com