Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 169

"The staff were really nice and caring, and I love my teeth now!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2021
"Staff is very nice and I love how my smile turned out :)"

Review Verified on 7/30/2021
"Just got my braces off today! End of my 3 year relationship with them!:) Thank you so much to everyone who helped me through the process of having braces!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2021
"Thanks to all the team that work here. I was beyond excited with their work. Everyone is kind and has the professionalism. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 7/9/2021
"I am excited to show my new smile! They look and feel Great! I can’t stop looking at them. Thank you so much for providing such a welcoming and awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2021
"Over the past 3 years I’ve gotten nothing but the best treatment here, they listened to all my worries and tweaks I wanted done and we’re always very communicative through the whole process."

Review Verified on 5/22/2021
"Fast and friendly service ☺️"

Review Verified on 5/15/2021
"In love with my new smile! Only took me 2 years. Everyone was always super sweet & helpful."

Review Verified on 5/15/2021
"My first and every experience here everyone was so friendly and nice! They made any and every process of getting braces easy! They also happen to be very affordable(:"

Review Verified on 4/30/2021
"Happy with my smile"

Review Verified on 4/22/2021
"Great experience here, only thing is — and i’m not sure how common it is with other places — that about three times i had brackets break off while eating regular non-crunchy/hard foods. But that’s the only issue and i’m very happy with the results with my teeth! The people are very nice."

Review Verified on 3/22/2021
"It was a good experience that stuff was always nice and I’m happy with how my teeth came out"

Review Verified on 3/19/2021
"Very nice and friendly staff, Dr. Bedont is very professional and friendly. Word to future patients, you are in good hands!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2021
"Thought my teeth weren’t going to look as good as they do now, truly impressed! Service has been great since day one."

Review Verified on 3/2/2021
"My teeth feel comfortable and have a straighter smile than before"

Review Verified on 2/26/2021
"It only took 2 years and 9 months but it was worth it thanks you guys."

Review Verified on 2/3/2021
"Super awesome! Very friendly and patient staff, and the care here is fantastic. I’m really pleased with the way my smile came out after wearing braces for two years!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2021
"Thank you! My smile looks great now :)"

Review Verified on 11/23/2020
"Awesome staff!! Felt like family and I LOVE my teeth :)"

Review Verified on 11/6/2020
"My experience was pretty good here at rock wood. Everyone here has been friendly and I looked forward to each appointment. I love my smile now thanks to the braces they provided and the service as well."

Review Verified on 10/23/2020
"I had a great experience in this place, the staff is friendly and nicely. I am happy with the work that they did about my teeth care."

Review Verified on 10/9/2020
"Súper friendly, made me feel like home. I loved the results"

Review Verified on 8/28/2020
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2020
"Polite and fast, everyone is super cool. Definitely recommend"

Review Verified on 8/14/2020
"I love it and y’all should come here they treat you lovely and they are so helpful and welcoming there just full of love there just amazing people :)"

Review Verified on 6/28/2020
"I had an amazing experience here. I became close to everyone and always felt at home here everyone is super nice and friendly. They are very understanding and work really fast. I am glad I came here for my braces"

Review Verified on 6/26/2020
"Dr, Bedont and staff have been exceptional during this journey. My husband's teeth look amazing for the 62 year old man. Thank you ALL fir taking him on!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2020
"Amazing staff that are very knowledgeable and nice. Just got my braces off today and they look AMAZING! Great experience with them, would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/6/2020
"Loved the service and the finished results. Loved how they broke down the pricing and worked with you to help you get to that perfect smile."

Review Verified on 1/24/2020
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience here. The staff is amazing, felt comfortable and they did a great job."

Review Verified on 12/13/2019
"Great service here! I love the people here, they were always kind and careful about each visit."

Review Verified on 12/6/2019
"I went to Rockwood orthodontics 2 1/2 years ago and my teeth were all shifted in all crowded and now my teeth are straight and great and I owe it to the staff of Rockwood orthodontics thank you guys so much for everything they are very kind they are very nice they have fix my teeth perfectly I am very happy thank you guys so much"

Review Verified on 11/9/2019
"Dr. Bedont and staff have helped create wonderful smiles for my 14 yr. old daughter and 18 yr old son. Rockwood Orthodontics has always been accommodating with their friendly service and has always presented a price point that meets the financial needs of our family. They have truly created a better life for my children with their bright and beautiful smiles which I have noticed has helped increase their sense of self-worth. We salute their tremendous service and support with overflowing appreciation and respect. Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics for a job well done."

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"They treat you well everyone is so nice! This has been a great day getting the braces off!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"You guys did my daughters braces very well!! Thank you ❤️"

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
"Made my teeth look great :)))"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
"Very nice people and community"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Seriously the best place to take your kids or adults for that matter for their braces. I can not say enough amazing things about how wonderful everyone treated us at this office. We felt like we were part of a family. My son and i went through a very heartbreaking tragedy. They were so understanding and caring about it. They called and checked on us just because they wanted to make sure we were ok. They go up and beyond. They have an amazing pricing also. I am a single mom and could not afford most places. However not only did they let me make extremely reasonable monthly payments but they worked with me when I had a huge change in my life and couldnt make one months payment. I am kinda sad that my sons braces got removed because i will truly miss seeing all the wonderful people that work there."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"Excellent staff ! Really outgoing and nice loved their service"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Rockwood has done an amazing job through the whole process of my daughter’s braces journey. The staff is very professional and nice."

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
"Thank you so much for making our daughters smile perfect! The staff here are amazing, very knowledgeable and kind! Thank you so much for being so accommodating"

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful two years with Rockwood Orthodontist. Dr Bedont is amazing with kids and the staff make it a fun and entertaining experience"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 169

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com