Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 136

"I went to Rockwood orthodontics 2 1/2 years ago and my teeth were all shifted in all crowded and now my teeth are straight and great and I owe it to the staff of Rockwood orthodontics thank you guys so much for everything they are very kind they are very nice they have fix my teeth perfectly I am very happy thank you guys so much"

Review Verified on 11/9/2019
"Dr. Bedont and staff have helped create wonderful smiles for my 14 yr. old daughter and 18 yr old son. Rockwood Orthodontics has always been accommodating with their friendly service and has always presented a price point that meets the financial needs of our family. They have truly created a better life for my children with their bright and beautiful smiles which I have noticed has helped increase their sense of self-worth. We salute their tremendous service and support with overflowing appreciation and respect. Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics for a job well done."

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"They treat you well everyone is so nice! This has been a great day getting the braces off!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"You guys did my daughters braces very well!! Thank you ❤️"

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
"Made my teeth look great :)))"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
"Very nice people and community"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Seriously the best place to take your kids or adults for that matter for their braces. I can not say enough amazing things about how wonderful everyone treated us at this office. We felt like we were part of a family. My son and i went through a very heartbreaking tragedy. They were so understanding and caring about it. They called and checked on us just because they wanted to make sure we were ok. They go up and beyond. They have an amazing pricing also. I am a single mom and could not afford most places. However not only did they let me make extremely reasonable monthly payments but they worked with me when I had a huge change in my life and couldnt make one months payment. I am kinda sad that my sons braces got removed because i will truly miss seeing all the wonderful people that work there."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"Excellent staff ! Really outgoing and nice loved their service"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Rockwood has done an amazing job through the whole process of my daughter’s braces journey. The staff is very professional and nice."

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
"Thank you so much for making our daughters smile perfect! The staff here are amazing, very knowledgeable and kind! Thank you so much for being so accommodating"

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful two years with Rockwood Orthodontist. Dr Bedont is amazing with kids and the staff make it a fun and entertaining experience"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I used to have the worst under bite you could imagine ... And honestly I looked like a cow. Thank you so much people from rockwood orthodontics. You made me look just a little more normal."

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"My teeth are straight now, thanks."

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Thankkyouuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!, it was a great experience, everyone was so nice to me, they were like a family"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Wonderful!!! Absolutely amazing experience. Can not say enough great things. My daughter Molly absolutely loves her orthodontist. He was fabulous. Thank you to everyone at Rockwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2019
"My smile as improved a lot thanks to the treatment and everything came out good"

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"The office is very friendly. Dr. Bedont is very patient, kind, and caring. My kids do miss the arcade downstairs!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"If you or your child is thinking about getting braces I definitely recommend this place, the staff is very nice and caring. I'm so happy with my smile now :)"

Review Verified on 4/21/2019
"Great service! Haven't had 1 problem since I started coming here 2 years ago."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
"When I first came in I felt welcomed, they have worked well with me, been able to fit me in asap when I broke my bracket. It's a nice friendly place to be a patient at..."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Very great, always keeping me up to date and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"The people here were nice and having fun, and the place is clean and neat."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Great place! Took good care of my daughters Orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Staff was always super nice & they had a positive vibe! Definitely going to miss them! So happy with my results!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Had two years of braces and they turned out great!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"Nice and care about you and your teeth."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"You guys are the best Orthondontics in the world. When we first started going here you were all polite and very willing to start on my braces. And you have no idea how happy I am about going here and even decided to get them. I am so thankful for your help and your time."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing place for braces"

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
"I loved everyone here, I came from Yakima valley app,e dentist onr of the biggest and supposibly best places and I had a horrible time because of there staff. I loved this staff here they made me feel like family. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"It was a very good experience at this clinic ! Very thankful to the doctor and his helpers for the beautiful smile that they gave to my son ! Definitely recommended this place !"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Quick service, fun environment, simplest way to get your dream smile."

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
"Although it took longer than expected, everything was done properly and well at every appointment. Everyone was nice, and didn't put me down or anything like that. They also knew what they were doing so their was no accidents."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"Employees are super nice and did a wonderful job fixing my teeth. Really great at scheduling appointments and rescheduling if needed. Always calling and sending reminders which is great."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"I've never written a review before so I'm not really sure what to say other than I really recommend coming here to get your teeth fixed. When I first came here I was very insecure about my teeth, but now I just want to show them off."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I loved everything about my orthodontist. Every one was so nice and kind and even if I was ever later to my appointment they would fix the time and make it work. The whole process was great and I never had any issues with if they hurt me or anything because they were gentle. I loved this Orthdontist and I highly recommend it"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"I love my new smile it's perfect!!!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"When I first came in everyone was really nice and they still are till this day. Especially, Jen and Pearl I love them! They helped me through my process and made it so much easier."

Review Verified on 12/28/2018
"I'm happy with the results after 2 years of treatment"

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very flexible and good work, keep it up Rockwood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Good work! Made me pretty!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Super nice! Focused on their job."

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 136

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com