Rockwood Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (503) 676-3904
  • 202 NE 181st Ave Suite C, Portland, OR 97230

Rockwood Orthodontics Patient Reviews

We provide quality orthodontic treatment at an affordable price! Have you always wanted straight teeth but didn't think you could afford braces? Now at $149/month it is within your reach! Give us a call to schedule a consultation and you will soon be on your way to a beautiful, new smile!

http://rockwoodsmiles.com

503-912-0443


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 151

"Thank you! My smile looks great now :)"

Review Verified on 11/23/2020
"Awesome staff!! Felt like family and I LOVE my teeth :)"

Review Verified on 11/6/2020
"My experience was pretty good here at rock wood. Everyone here has been friendly and I looked forward to each appointment. I love my smile now thanks to the braces they provided and the service as well."

Review Verified on 10/23/2020
"I had a great experience in this place, the staff is friendly and nicely. I am happy with the work that they did about my teeth care."

Review Verified on 10/9/2020
"Súper friendly, made me feel like home. I loved the results"

Review Verified on 8/28/2020
"Wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2020
"Polite and fast, everyone is super cool. Definitely recommend"

Review Verified on 8/14/2020
"I love it and y’all should come here they treat you lovely and they are so helpful and welcoming there just full of love there just amazing people :)"

Review Verified on 6/28/2020
"I had an amazing experience here. I became close to everyone and always felt at home here everyone is super nice and friendly. They are very understanding and work really fast. I am glad I came here for my braces"

Review Verified on 6/26/2020
"Dr, Bedont and staff have been exceptional during this journey. My husband's teeth look amazing for the 62 year old man. Thank you ALL fir taking him on!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2020
"Amazing staff that are very knowledgeable and nice. Just got my braces off today and they look AMAZING! Great experience with them, would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/6/2020
"Loved the service and the finished results. Loved how they broke down the pricing and worked with you to help you get to that perfect smile."

Review Verified on 1/24/2020
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience here. The staff is amazing, felt comfortable and they did a great job."

Review Verified on 12/13/2019
"Great service here! I love the people here, they were always kind and careful about each visit."

Review Verified on 12/6/2019
"I went to Rockwood orthodontics 2 1/2 years ago and my teeth were all shifted in all crowded and now my teeth are straight and great and I owe it to the staff of Rockwood orthodontics thank you guys so much for everything they are very kind they are very nice they have fix my teeth perfectly I am very happy thank you guys so much"

Review Verified on 11/9/2019
"Dr. Bedont and staff have helped create wonderful smiles for my 14 yr. old daughter and 18 yr old son. Rockwood Orthodontics has always been accommodating with their friendly service and has always presented a price point that meets the financial needs of our family. They have truly created a better life for my children with their bright and beautiful smiles which I have noticed has helped increase their sense of self-worth. We salute their tremendous service and support with overflowing appreciation and respect. Thank you Rockwood Orthodontics for a job well done."

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"They treat you well everyone is so nice! This has been a great day getting the braces off!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"You guys did my daughters braces very well!! Thank you ❤️"

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
"Made my teeth look great :)))"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
"Very nice people and community"

Review Verified on 7/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Seriously the best place to take your kids or adults for that matter for their braces. I can not say enough amazing things about how wonderful everyone treated us at this office. We felt like we were part of a family. My son and i went through a very heartbreaking tragedy. They were so understanding and caring about it. They called and checked on us just because they wanted to make sure we were ok. They go up and beyond. They have an amazing pricing also. I am a single mom and could not afford most places. However not only did they let me make extremely reasonable monthly payments but they worked with me when I had a huge change in my life and couldnt make one months payment. I am kinda sad that my sons braces got removed because i will truly miss seeing all the wonderful people that work there."

Review Verified on 7/16/2019
"Excellent staff ! Really outgoing and nice loved their service"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Rockwood has done an amazing job through the whole process of my daughter’s braces journey. The staff is very professional and nice."

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
"Thank you so much for making our daughters smile perfect! The staff here are amazing, very knowledgeable and kind! Thank you so much for being so accommodating"

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful two years with Rockwood Orthodontist. Dr Bedont is amazing with kids and the staff make it a fun and entertaining experience"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I used to have the worst under bite you could imagine ... And honestly I looked like a cow. Thank you so much people from rockwood orthodontics. You made me look just a little more normal."

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"My teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
"My teeth are straight now, thanks."

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Thankkyouuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!, it was a great experience, everyone was so nice to me, they were like a family"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Wonderful!!! Absolutely amazing experience. Can not say enough great things. My daughter Molly absolutely loves her orthodontist. He was fabulous. Thank you to everyone at Rockwood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2019
"My smile as improved a lot thanks to the treatment and everything came out good"

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
"The office is very friendly. Dr. Bedont is very patient, kind, and caring. My kids do miss the arcade downstairs!!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"If you or your child is thinking about getting braces I definitely recommend this place, the staff is very nice and caring. I'm so happy with my smile now :)"

Review Verified on 4/21/2019
"Great service! Haven't had 1 problem since I started coming here 2 years ago."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
"When I first came in I felt welcomed, they have worked well with me, been able to fit me in asap when I broke my bracket. It's a nice friendly place to be a patient at..."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
"Very great, always keeping me up to date and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"The people here were nice and having fun, and the place is clean and neat."

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"Great place! Took good care of my daughters Orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Staff was always super nice & they had a positive vibe! Definitely going to miss them! So happy with my results!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
"Had two years of braces and they turned out great!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2019
"Nice and care about you and your teeth."

Review Verified on 2/8/2019
"You guys are the best Orthondontics in the world. When we first started going here you were all polite and very willing to start on my braces. And you have no idea how happy I am about going here and even decided to get them. I am so thankful for your help and your time."

Review Verified on 2/1/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 151

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com